BOARD OF DIRECTORS Executive Committee Dotti Giamette Immediate Past President Angela Dupouy President Carl Coutu President-Elect Mary Shekarchi Vice President Peter Izzi Treasurer Gayle Moone Executive Committee Cely O’Brien Executive Committee Jennifer Bove                Greg Dantas Wendy Brown Kathleen Schmitt              Bettina Monaco     Fatima Finamore             Robyn Ryan Not pictured:  Christopher Fascione, Brenda Fernandes and Karen Maw. EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT          ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT            BOOKKEEPER     James M. Wetzel, RCE                           Jeanne L. Chapman                        Lisa Ferretti 2240 South County Trail, Suite 3  -  East Greenwich, RI 02818-1536 Phone: (401) 885-9300                                         Fax: (401) 885-5968 Kent Washington Association of Realtors ®
  The purpose of the Kent Washington Association of REALTORS® is to provide resources and support services  that will enable its members to maintain high standards of integrity, knowledge, professionalism and community  involvement, while protecting the public right to own, transfer and use real property and to enhance the public's  awareness and confidence in REALTORS®. MISSION STATEMENT OF THE KENT WASHINGTON ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®